Upcoming Partner Portal Maintenance – July 4th
Beginning at 8pm CEST/2pm EDT July 4th (2am SGT July 5th) the Qlik Partner Portal will be undergoing planned maintenance and will be unavailable for use. It will be back on-line by 12am CEST/6pm EDT/6am SGT the same day. We thank you in advance for your patience.

Regards,
Your Qlik Partner Portal Team

Qlik has the most extensive Partner Network in the industry — over 1,700 partners serve thousands of customers in over 100 countries around the globe. Qlik partners can help you create better business solutions, increase efficiency, reduce costs and improve your customer satisfaction.

Learn more about our Partner Network programs.